People

Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows currently employed with the Biomedical Engineering Department at Johns Hopkins University.

Name Email
Agatemor, Christian cagatem1@jhmi.edu
Albert, Scott salbert8@jhmi.edu
Babola, Travis tbabola1@jhu.edu
Chang, Minzi mchang63@jhmi.edu
Chen, Chenggang cheng-gang.chen@jhu.edu
Chhetri, Surya schhetri@jhu.edu
Choi, Jongseob jchoi160@jh.edu
Gong, Chang cgong5@jhu.edu
Guo, Yu yguo64@jhmi.edu
Hook, Paul phook2@jhmi.edu
Karlsson, Johan jkarlss1@jhu.edu
Keener, Rebecca rwalte23@jhu.edu
Ketcha, Michael mketcha3@jhmi.edu
Knutsdottir, Hildur hknutsd1@jhu.edu
Leonard, Elissa eleonar8@jhmi.edu
Liu, Xiao-Ping xliu85@jhu.edu
Ma, Huilin hma24@jhmi.edu
Mildren, Robyn rmildre1@jhmi.edu
Miller, Brendan bmille79@jhu.edu
Mirando, Adam amiran10@jhmi.edu
Morrissette-McAlmon, Justin jmorri65@jhmi.edu
Mukherjee, Didhiti dmukher4@jhmi.edu
Niemeier, Ryan rniemei1@jhmi.edu
O'Keefe, Christine cokeefe6@jhmi.edu
Pockrandt, Christopher pockrandt@jhu.edu
Poinapen, Danny dpoinap1@jhmi.edu
Qi, Guanghao gqi1@jhmi.edu
Ruiz-Martinez, Alvaro aruizma1@jh.edu
Smith, Rachel rsmit249@jhu.edu
Song, Xindong songxindong@jhmi.edu
Sove, Richard rsove1@jhmi.edu
Wei, Ruihan rwei4@jhmi.edu
Zhang, Haolin haolin.zhang@jhmi.edu
Zhang, Ruiyi rzhang63@jhu.edu
Zhang, Yang yangzhang@jhu.edu
Zhao, Chumin zhaocm@jhu.edu