People

Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows currently employed with the Biomedical Engineering Department at Johns Hopkins University.

Name Email
Banerjee, Rahul rahul.banerjee@jhmi.edu
Bazzazi, Hojjat hbazzaz1@jhmi.edu
Brehler, Michael michael.brehler@jhu.edu
Chen, Defu dchen81@jhu.edu
De Silva, Tharindu dsilva1@jhmi.edu
Gao, Lixia lgao10@jhmi.edu
Gharibani, Payam Gharibani@jhu.edu
Goerres, Joseph jgoerre1@jhu.edu
Gong, Chang cgong5@jhu.edu
Gugig, Erez gugig@jhmi.edu
Hanlon, Caitlin chanlon2@jhu.edu
Herzfeld, David dherzfe1@jhmi.edu
Huang, Wentao whuang21@jhmi.edu
Issa, John jissa1@jhmi.edu
Jafarnejad, Mohammad mjafarn1@jhu.edu
Koehler, Seth skoehler@jhmi.edu
Li, Dawei dli58@jhu.edu
Liu, Xiao-Ping xliu85@jhu.edu
Mathews, Aswin amathe13@jhu.edu
Milberg, Oleg omilber1@jhmi.edu
Mirando, Adam amiran10@jhmi.edu
Modi, Hiren hmodi1@jhmi.edu
Monaco, Joseph jmonaco@jhu.edu
Norton, Kerri-Ann knorton4@jhmi.edu
Park, Hyeon-Cheol hpark80@jhu.edu
Sisniega Crespo, Alejandro asisnie1@jhu.edu
Yang, Kun cleo.k.yang@gmail.com
Yang, Kun kunyang@jhu.edu
Zhang, Hao hzhang96@jhu.edu