People

BME staff

All Department Faculty

Office of Director

Carroll, Lindsay Administrative Specialist for Faculty Affairs
Ross 726 410-292-9696 Lindsay.carroll@jhu.edu
Gieron, Katherine Administrative Specialist to the Director
Wyman 410W Office: 410-516-2039
Cell: 443-255-1615
kgieron1@jhu.edu
Lance, Erika Administrator
Wyman 400W / Ross 720 410 516-8126
410-614-0312
Erika.lance@jhu.edu
Swaney, Kristen Scientific Project Administrator
Wyman 418W 410-516-7185 kfranso1@jhmi.edu

Academic Programs

Bourne, Sam BME Master’s Program Manager
Clark 113 410-516-8482 sbourne@jhu.edu
Jancuk, Cathy BME Undergraduate Program Manager
Clark 113 410-516-5260 cjancuk@jhu.edu
Lan, Hong BME PhD Program Manager
Traylor 406, Clark 118C 410-614-4280 (Ross) hlan1@jhmi.edu

Academic Support

Browne, Chris Sr. Laboratory Coordinator
Clark 218 410-516-4252 cbrowne5@jhu.edu
Parson, Martin Facilities and Laboratory Coordinator
Clark 216A 410 516-6716 mparson@jhu.edu
Vo, Huy Staff Engineer, BME Micro Fabrication Lab
Clark 119 410-516-4048 huyvo@jhu.edu

Administrative Support

Bankert, Joyce BME Office Manager, School of Medicine
Ross 720 410-955-3132 joyce.bankert@jhu.edu
Bostic, MJ Senior Administrative Coordinator, Carnegie Center for Surgical Innovation
Carnegie 780 410-955-6378 mbostic3@jhu.edu
Brittain, Nicole Sr. Administrative Coordinator, CBID
Clark 208 410-516-8141 nbrittain@jhu.edu
Spence, Gail BME Office Manager for Whiting School WSE
Wyman 400W 410-516-8120 gspence1@jhu.edu
Tarney, Sarah Communications Specialist
Wyman 405W 410-516-5484 starney@jhu.edu

Finance & HR

Bartucci, Deborah Sr. Human Resources Coordinator
Wyman 411W 410-516-7186
410-614-9149
dbartucc@jhmi.edu
Boampong, Alicia Grants & Contracts Manager
Ross 720 410-955-3277 aposey2@jhu.edu
Butler, Lisa Senior Grants & Contracts Analyst
Ross 719 410-955-3133 lisa.wainwright@jhu.edu
Grant, Deon Senior Grants & Contracts Analyst
Ross 719 410-614-8624 dgrant13@jhu.edu
Jackson-Foy, Erika Budget Analyst
Wyman 414W 410-516-7177 enjackson@jhu.edu
Knieriem, Christina Financial Manager
Wyman 408W ccornel8@jhmi.edu
Scribner, Charles Sr. Financial Analyst
Ross 720 410-502-5928 cscribner@jhu.edu

IT

Giuriceo, Ray Manager, Network & Computing Services
Wyman 406W 410-516-0757 rayg@jhu.edu
Stewart, Roger Systems Engineer
410-977-4511 roger.stewart@jhu.edu

Technology Development

Montague, Chuck Industrial Liaison Associate
Wyman 411W 410-516-8122 cmontague@jhu.edu
Polsani, Aditya Industrial Liaison Associate
Rangos 270, Clark 208 410-502-0497 apolsan1@jhmi.edu

An emphasis on cooperation and excellence has led to open and reciprocally helpful relationships.