People

BME staff

Office of Director

Adams, Paul  Administrator
Ross 720 410-614-0312 padams@jhu.edu
Carroll, Lindsay  Administrative Specialist
Ross 726, Clark 316E 410-516-7903 Lindsay.carroll@jhu.edu
Schoonover, Cathy  Business Development Officer
Traylor 606; Wyman 401 410-614-9154 (Traylor), 443-602-6574 (Wyman) cschoonover@jhu.edu

Academic Programs

Bourne, Sam  BME Master’s Program Manager
Clark 113 410-516-8482 sbourne@jhu.edu
Jancuk, Cathy  BME Undergraduate Program Manager
Clark 113 410-516-5260 cjancuk@jhu.edu
Lan, Hong  BME PhD Program Manager
Traylor 406 Clark 318 410-614-4280 (Ross) hlan1@jhmi.edu

Academic Support

Browne, Chris   Sr. Laboratory Coordinator
Clark 218 410-516-4252 cbrowne5@jhu.edu
Burns, Jay  Head, BME Machine Shop
Traylor 404 410-955-3444 jburns2@jhmi.edu
Parson, Martin  Facilities and Laboratory Coordinator
Clark 118 410 516-6716 mparson@jhu.edu
Vo, Huy  Staff Engineer, BME Micro Fabrication Lab
Clark 119 410-516-4048 huyvo@jhu.edu

Administrative Support

Bankert, Joyce  BME Office Manager, School of Medicine
Ross 720 410-955-3132 joyce.bankert@jhu.edu
Brittain, Nicole  Administrative Coordinator, CBID
Clark 208 410-516-8141 nbrittain@jhu.edu
O'Brien, Bridget  Administrative Manager
Clark 206 410-516-5840 bobrien9@jhmi.edu
Roussey, Kourtney  Sr. Administrative Coordinator, CBID
Clark 208 410-516-8006 kkamenjar@jhu.edu
Spence, Gail  BME Office Manager for Whiting School WSE
Clark 316 410-516-8120 gspence1@jhu.edu
Stabile, Leslie  BME EDGE Office Assistant;
Administrative Coordinator - I-STAR Lab
Traylor 404; Traylor 622 410-502-6932 lstabil2@jhu.edu

Finance & HR

Bartucci, Deborah  Sr. Human Resources Coordinator
Traylor 606 410-614-9149 dbartucc@jhmi.edu
Boampong , Alicia  Research Service Manager
Ross 720 410-955-3277 aposey2@jhu.edu
Butler, Lisa  Senior Research Service Analyst
Ross 720 410-955-3133 lisa.wainwright@jhu.edu
Grant, Deon  Senior Research Service Analyst
Ross 724 410-614-8624 dgrant13@jhu.edu
Press, Susan  Sr. Financial Manager
Ross 720 410-502-6959 spress@jhu.edu
Scribner , Charles  Financial Analyst
Ross 720 410-502-5928 cscribner@jhu.edu

IT

Giuriceo, Ray  Manager, Network & Computing Services
Clark 311B 410-516-0757 rayg@jhu.edu
Stewart, Roger  Systems Engineer
Ross 719 410-977-4511 roger.stewart@jhu.edu

Technology Development

Montague, Chuck  Industrial Liaison Associate
Clark 316B 410-516-8122 cmontague@jhu.edu
Polsani, Aditya  Industrial Liaison Associate
Rangos 270 410-502-0497 apolsan1@jhmi.edu


An emphasis on cooperation and excellence has led to open and reciprocally helpful relationships.