People

Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows currently employed with the Biomedical Engineering Department at Johns Hopkins University.

NameEmail
Banerjee, Rahulrahul.banerjee@jhmi.edu
Bazzazi, Hojjathbazzaz1@jhmi.edu
Brehler, Michaelmichael.brehler@jhu.edu
Chen, Defudchen81@jhu.edu
De Silva, Tharindudsilva1@jhmi.edu
Gang, Jianangrace.j.gang@jhu.edu
Gao, Lixialgao10@jhmi.edu
Gharibani, PayamGharibani@jhu.edu
Goerres, Josephjgoerre1@jhu.edu
Gong, Changcgong5@jhu.edu
Gugig, Erezgugig@jhmi.edu
Hanlon, Caitlinchanlon2@jhu.edu
Herzfeld, Daviddherzfe1@jhmi.edu
Huang, Wentaowhuang21@jhmi.edu
Issa, Johnjissa1@jhmi.edu
Jafarnejad, Mohammadmjafarn1@jhu.edu
Koehler, Sethskoehler@jhmi.edu
Li, Daweidli58@jhu.edu
Liu, Xiao-Pingxliu85@jhu.edu
Mathews, Aswinamathe13@jhu.edu
Milberg, Olegomilber1@jhmi.edu
Mirando, Adamamiran10@jhmi.edu
Modi, Hirenhmodi1@jhmi.edu
Monaco, Josephjmonaco@jhu.edu
Norton, Kerri-Annknorton4@jhmi.edu
Park, Hyeon-Cheolhpark80@jhu.edu
Qi, Xiaolixqi5@jhu.edu
Sisniega Crespo, Alejandroasisnie1@jhu.edu
Yang, Kuncleo.k.yang@gmail.com
Yang, Kunkunyang@jhu.edu
Yuan, Wuscottwyuan@gmail.com
Zhang, Haohzhang96@jhu.edu