People

Postdoctoral Fellows

Postdoctoral Fellows currently employed with the Biomedical Engineering Department at Johns Hopkins University.

NameEmail
Abbasnia, Pegahpabbasn1@jhu.edu
Banerjee, Rahulrahul.banerjee@jhmi.edu
Bazzazi, Hojjathbazzaz1@jhmi.edu
Bhattacharya, Rahulrbhatta6@jhu.edu
Bian, Qinqbian1@jhmi.edu
De Silva, Tharindudsilva1@jhmi.edu
Gang, Jianangrace.j.gang@jhu.edu
Gao, Lixialgao10@jhmi.edu
Gharibani, PayamGharibani@jhu.edu
Goerres, Josephjgoerre1@jhu.edu
Gong, Changcgong5@jhu.edu
Herzfeld, Daviddherzfe1@jhmi.edu
Huang, Wentaowhuang21@jhmi.edu
Issa, Johnjissa1@jhmi.edu
Kim, Byoung introbc@jhu.edu
Koehler, Sethskoehler@jhmi.edu
Mathews, Aswinamathe13@jhu.edu
Mirando, Adamamiran10@jhmi.edu
Modi, Hirenhmodi1@jhmi.edu
Monaco, Josephjmonaco@jhu.edu
Norton, Kerri-Annknorton4@jhmi.edu
Park, Hyeon-Cheolhpark80@jhu.edu
Qi, Xiaolixqi5@jhu.edu
Shmueli, Ronrshmuel1@jhmi.edu
Sisniega Crespo, Alejandroasisnie1@jhu.edu
Wang, Yunyanywang233@jhu.edu
Wang, Yinywang333@jhu.edu
Yang, Kuncleo.k.yang@gmail.com
Yuan, Wuscottwyuan@gmail.com
Zamboni, Camilaczambon2@jhmi.edu